Het team van JWS

 

Directie

Jurik Okma
Directeur
E. j.okma@jws.nl
M. 06 - 12 60 83 66

 

 

Arno van Dijk
Directeur
E. a.vandijk@jws.nl
M. 06 - 13 93 63 68

 

Accountmanagers

Fred van der Mey
Ergonomie Specialist
Regio Oost-Nederland

E. f.vandermey@jws.nl
M. 06 - 44 94 84 29

 

VACATURE!
Document Management Consultant
Regio Noord-Nederland

 

 

 

Mirjam Hols
Document Management Consultant
Regio Midden-Nederland

E. m.hols@jws.nl
M. 06 - 44 30 36 36

Technische Dienst

Richard van den Broek
IT Specialist
E. richard@jws.nl
T. 0572 - 38 15 60

 

 

Marcel Huis in ’t Veld
IT Specialist
E. marcel@jws.nl
T. 0572 - 38 15 60

 

Binnendienst

Leroy Boksebeld
Commercieel / Marketing Medewerker
E. leroy@jws.nl
T. 0572 - 38 15 60

 

Miranda Veltmaat
Commercieel  / Administratief Medewerker
E. miranda@jws.nl
T. 0572 - 38 15 60

 

 

Esther Schiphorst
Commercieel / Administratief Medewerker
E. esther@jws.nl
T. 0572 - 38 15 60